Posted by: bellebelle | June 27, 2006

Répondez S’il Vous Plaît

Killer week. I have assignments to kill. Flash presentation and Illustration composition on Thursday. Figure Studies on Friday. I have my Starbucks Learning Journey Guide to be completed before 29th.

Matchbox Twenty – Unwell
“..tomorrow might be good for something.”

“Hold on
feeling like I’m headed for a breakdown
and I don’t know why”

“I’m not crazy
I’m just a little unwell
I know right now you cant tell
But stay and maybe then you’ll see
A different side of me

“I’m not crazy
I’m just a little impaired
I know right now you don’t care
But soon enough you’re gonna think of me
And how I used to be”

Sorta worried that I will breakdown, physically. I know I will have to use loads of strength to do all the sketching, work and mind games. Gawd.. felt overwhelmed all of a sudden.

Anyhow, after all these, I’m gonna have Exploration Week (also known as one week college break). Despite the holiday assignments, I wanna spend some time with YOU. Yes, YOU. Go for a movie date (TAKE THE LEAD!!), simply loiter also can, midnight drives also can, spend some time in the lounge/cafe/park/anywhere, totally available for MSN chat, take loads and loads of photos, play/dance/karaoke/basketball/whatever. Err, of course, need to considerate my part-time schedule. ;)

RSVP please, so I could make further arrangements. Love loads!!

Responses

  1. 2 (A different breakthru) in 1 encouragement. It is from a movie called Mulan. This is how Mulan’s father encouraged her.

    “A flower that blooms in adversity is the most rare and beautiful of all.”

    Hey, keep tahan.

  2. Aite sir!!

    I’ve known what to do & what not to do for both can-tahan & tak-boleh-tahan stage.

    Please keep praying for my tahan-ing process. ;) *hug*


Leave a Reply

Categories

