Posted by: bellebelle | March 20, 2007

离愁能有多痛

午餐后、回家前,在大马路走着。

一会儿发呆一会儿胡思乱想、一会儿哼歌。想…妈咪拨电来,我该说什么鼓励性的话。

什么时候可以单独见面?

好不诚实。

心里轻轻说着…

因为想念你。
因为关心你。

…可以是那么地难以启齿。等待这些说话的人,非常抱歉。因我只懂得伤害你那棵充满期待的心。

撑着,撑着。

*********

现在的感受只有害怕可形容。

爸爸的堂哥,健东叔叔去世了。他比爸爸年长一岁,体魄向来健康。忽然传来噩耗,令人难以接受。连长相模糊的他,都足以牵动我的泪水。不能想像…假若失去呼吸的换为春天或秀梅,我会否崩溃。

对不起,那么久没更新网页;一上线就那么任性。我该多多报到,然后更新多多好消息。

突然明白,爱的感觉可以是那么地强烈。

*********

喂喂~赶快上线,你说过会守护我。

是谁都好…期待你来之前,我学习撑着,撑着。

*********

隆杰离开186天。
佩霞41天。
小旋36天。
勋安17天。
俊明失踪。

我告诉子墨…再走一个,陶瓷心应该会承受不了。到头来,不得不相信天父的能力,是他一直陪我同行。

健东叔叔,安息吧。

Responses

  1. 愿您发现舒适在上帝. Gabby Uncle, 愿上帝保佑您..

  2. 我明白每当一个人离开是很伤心的,每一样东西离开的时候都有它的原因。有可能神要你去体会一些东西呢?我觉得现在才是真正的考试的开始噢。我也希望你能放开一点,有可能你会开朗一点噢。每个人都有可能离开你但是神是永远都陪伴你,关心你,看待你,保护你。。。

  3. John the Leettle – translation sikit? :P
    if not i will use the Fish to do it.. only GOD knows what will come out.. kekeke~

  4. John >>

    两个月里,三个好朋友陆续离开时…觉得好沉重。哭了,也病了。同时间,天父陆续透过许多爱我的人,说…神会把最好的留在我声旁。我深信天父会眷顾我,因为他爱我。然后过不久,亲友去世了,我难免会伤心…并没有看不开,只是情绪起伏比较大。哀悼后的我,开朗多了。谢谢关心,我很开心接受这份关怀 :)

    B|ade >>

    as i give suggestive ideas for Alice to improve English vocabulary, i told her… at times, when we write or talk or think with our mother tongue, we feel belonged. sometimes, it is just awkward to strike a conversation with the language you are not too eloquent or comfortable…

    for me to write in Mandarin, some times in English, some times bahasa pasar, some times Cantonese… there must be a reason behind it. perhaps its for the fun of it, perhaps i wanted to improve the ability to keep writing in different tongues, perhaps its much expressive, perhaps i just needed some piracy & be personal for a moment.

    i’m glad, i did not write in tongues i do not understand.

    if any of you, my dear readers… need translation, come approach me. i do not want or enjoy to be pressured. i want to write, as free as a bird.

    i wish y’all would understand how i feel; nobody to be offended.

  5. Hey Blade maybe I can explain a bit my sharing above….the rest go and search for Belle lar..here we go

    “I understand the pain for your best friend away from you,everything happen must have their reason behind.Maybe God want you to learn something from this?I feel that this’s just the beginning for your exam in lives.I also hope that you can let it go and you will be more joyful.Everyone may away from you but only God will forever acompany you,care about you,taking care about you,protecting you…

  6. lil sis,

    发生了这件事,比任何人都会觉得伤心
    但是我相信, 会令到你根加坚强
    如果你觉得还是很伤心的话,地兄弟姐妹一定会在你身边
    就还像平时我没有什么话要说, 只是希望送一首歌给你。
    一首歌令我想起爸爸份爱, 希望你会喜欢。

    原来情是上天的偿赐
    上帝彼此给于
    大家都
    才能同步向灿烂 明美去
    从拾自信 前途就算变化未知

    怀着每份暖 化做爱的种子
    来让这世界 洒满真心美愿
    谁为爱受痛 情在心未知
    每份安慰每句问候认真知
    无论最后最爱是会否子相依
    能终拥有这信念永存美愿
    无尽人生路结果不会知
    依然说愿意


Leave a Reply

Categories

