Posted by: bellebelle | August 8, 2007

停止一個人在夜裡哭泣

昨晚在高速公路飞驰时,唱的就是柯有纶的 I miss you。平时腼腆的我,都选择哼唱…心里的一个角落害怕被路人嘲笑,因为声音并不是余音绕梁的类型。昨晚感觉莫名的失落,进而打开嗓门,用力、用力地唱。我生气了吗?试想发泄吗?

這首歌 希望你也能夠聽得到

没啥特别想念谁人…只是唱着唱着的瞬间,许多熟悉的面孔陆续在脑海中出现。联络不上的人、想见可是缺席的人、担心的人等等的,你们怎么啦?发生什么事情了吗?还好吗?与其猜测,我宁可相信

I Miss You
你從來沒有離開過我的身邊

没有离开过身边的,是你给我许下的承诺。我从来都不说“你没遵守诺言、你不守时、你说谎”,那你害怕什么了?时而很难了解,为什么在我不选择责怪的同时,你还是会敬而远之?我告诉你,“无论如何,还是 sayang ”。说这些,真的,不容易啊!拥抱你,也是需要鼓起勇气的。

是這種 心痛的感覺
心碎的世界 有誰能了解

我还真是迟钝。不唱到这段歌词,都没发觉,原来心觉得痛了。

依靠者 & 被依靠者
乍看之下,不论在物理上、精神上,依靠者虽然是依赖着被依靠者
但是,反过来说…其实被依靠者的心里面,是依赖着依靠者的。

被依靠者
为了扮演好它的角色,就需要有依靠的人。
因而,给予的人
& 接受的人…在本质上,是互换的。

看似坚强;假若依靠者离开了,那,被依靠者什么也办不了了。

坚强和柔弱只是一线之隔。

随便啦,做到撑不住为止。”我是恋父情结,当然也遗传了这点。就因为这样的个性,进而容易了解这类型的人。他的心情,我可以深深体会呢。那种感觉,好神奇。别牵强了,你已经到达极限了。

我来…当你的缓冲。你的压力、无法说的事,全部由我替你承受。不要再去烦恼,不要再判断,不要再一个人努力;你重要的东西,我帮你保护。

不该做的事情,停止吧。我们重新来过…加上神赐给我的力量,一定不比想象中难过。

我爱你。

Responses

  1. Hi my dear,

    realize been some time didnt really drop by ur blog to visit. >< nd to repent on it.. n there is some many things more for me to read as well lol…

    oh dear, sayang ya… some time our limit is only can do until there and we cant really go far to sweap away people hurt, pain n dissapointment. Bt is only God can do it and for u jz do u little little part.. i always know u have done ur best =) do chill up ya (do take ur time to cry n sing out loud,igonore the weird look of outsider ;P)

    love..

  2. 我没哭。
    “停止一個人在夜裡哭泣“ 是 i miss you 里的小段歌词。

    眼看心爱的人在夜里为烦恼睡不着,心可疼得很。心想,他一定很难受吧?忍很久了吗?累垮了?厌倦了?老套的同一句话:与其猜测,我宁可相信。

    坚信;试验还是会来吧。越来越难,然后就是成果的一天。天父会使渺小的种子萌芽,然后它会逐渐茁壮成长。

    也爱你。谢谢你总是那么地温暖。

  3. Aiya… let someone put the first comment pulak… aiya aiya aiya… that thought suddenly come to my mind while I was writing this comment. hahaha…

    平时腼腆的我??? Really??? Didn’t realise that in the k room wo… hahaha… But being able to sing your heart out is a good feeling. Not neccesarily must be angry. For me, I always ignore those passer by. (:

    许多熟悉的面孔陆续在脑海中出现。 Wonder if I fall into 熟悉的面孔 category or not. keke. But I like your “与其猜测,我宁可相信”. That’s a very precious belief o.. don’t ever throw that out the window. Just always back that belief up with actions of certainty, it will bring you further than you could ever imagine. :)

    人会敬而远之 is because not everyone has experienced unconditinal love like you do. The world has let us down too many time. It’s not surprise that one can’t even trust oneself. The insecurity run deep – ways too deep sometimes.

    依靠者 & 被依靠者吗? Which one are you? They are also 一线之隔 only. You are right in saying不该做的事情,停止吧。我们重新来过…加上神赐给我的力量,一定不比想象中难过。 It’s definitely 不比想象中难过。 That’s a good decision. Keep fighting. (“,)

  4. 国强,也谢谢你呢,忠实读者!你总是把我的文章都读完。谢谢你长期看着我的胡言乱语,希望你别被我的情绪化给影响,哈哈…

    是真的腼腆啦~可是我有努力告诉自己“他们只是路过一次,一次…一次而已,敢敢做!”
    K歌时不同,出门前尽量“练过”的。然后是要出钱,当然要唱够够!

    让人感觉坚强的我常作被依靠者。内心是蛮喜欢这样的感觉。久而久之,感觉上…我其实是喜欢被人依赖;很真实,很有存在感。
    我并不是想象中那么强。只是成长的过程+身边的亲友影响了我处事的态度。现在,坚强的原因,是因为有上帝成为我的支柱!

    Fighting!!

  5. Aiya… call my chinese name… paiseh la. 胡言乱语? 情绪化? 影响? No ba! I am glad you allow me to share your inner world. :)

    “他们只是路过一次,一次…一次而已,敢敢做!” I started off with this statement also… hahah, can’t remember how young I was then. As I keep this in mind, slowly I really just didn’t bother how people look at me anymore. So keep singing lo… but of cos do consider other people feeling la. If someone you know really don’t like you to sing in front of them (well, rarely happened though), respect lo. (:

    感觉上…我其实是喜欢被人依赖;很真实,很有存在感。 Really??? Sure or not??? So every Sunday my breakfast I count on you ke la… wahahahaha…. yeah!!! Just joking la. But if you want to I don’t mid ka… since you got people 依赖 you and I got my breakfast – one stone kill two birds, right? wakakaka. Well, can’t deny that environment did affect us alot. But as long as we build our foundation solid strong and have good maintenance and find the correct counsellor, need not worry la. (“,)

    And since moon cake festival is coming, check this out: http://www.9130.cn/zhongqiu/


Leave a Reply

Categories

