Posted by: bellebelle | February 19, 2008

Aishiteru ze Baby

hurray~ after so many months, i have finished all episodes of Aishiteru ze Baby!

Yuzuyu loves Kippei big brother,
Yuzuyu loves bento lunches,
Yuzuyu loves to hug.

to watch Yuzuyu enduring through the empty slots of her very loved ones, were like playing scenes from my life. XD

breakthrough.

of many people in my life, the very person i needed to resolve our relationship, were none other than mummy dearest. if not mistaken, a year ago… i have started to hug her whenever i got down from her car, SMS her with some intensely sweet words, i talk to her about what’s going on in my life, update her of my brother’s life, get her to talk about her life, and also… i know i’d encourage her a lot by learning to accept & pour my love to young Kor Xin.

and when she called, i made her say “i lub choo~” during Valentine’s.

 

there’s this particular scene that i couldn’t rub off my mind. is when Miki yelled in front of Yuzuyu, saying, “you’re fine without your mother, because there’s many who will remember you and waits for you.”

no. i understand exactly that things are different when a mom isn’t in the family. no matter how much a father or a big brother or a boyfriend tries to replace the missing figurine, it is just, different.

after mom left the family, i knew… things will never be the same again.

little Kor Xin would have repeatably say, “my mummy have bought me these… my mummy can cook these… my mummy will tie my hair for me…” guess, i am just enduring through the pain. after all, she didn’t say all that with intentions to make me feel insecure, or that, to stir my envious heart. she’s 6, and i love her, as much as i love my mummy.

but i have not lost her =)

i could still have her by my side, i knew she’s just a call away & i can always drive over to have meals with her. i love her not for what she does, i love her for who she is.

 温暖,因为,拥抱会让温度互相传递;

快乐,因为,快乐只需要对方的一个笑容。

Responses

  1. Nice one. =)

  2. I’ve been surfing online more than three hours today,
    but I by no means found any interesting article like yours.
    It is beautiful value enough for me. In my view, if all site owners and bloggers made good content material as
    you probably did, the web will probably be much more helpful
    than ever before.


Leave a Reply

Categories

