Posted by: bellebelle | February 15, 2009

It’s A New Beginning

is my 4th year, God created me in such a way…

with a small frame yet a loud voice;
a cute face yet a stubborn personality;
young in age yet matured in thoughts;
petite in size yet big in heart.

T’is the way God raised me up; i could be your girl-next-door, a face whose easily forgotten.

Yet, in the midst of insecurity and ungratefulness,
God sees me like a precious piece of ruby,
He clothes me with strength and dignity,
instructs me to speak with wisdom,
heals my broken heart, saved my crushed spirit,
and finally He sealed me a promise
– His unconditional love for me never fails.

the way God sculpts, simply sophisticates me.

surprise :) it’s time for a new beginning. it’s time to tell new stories, turn a new leaf, and write new chapters. click HERE.

Proverbs 31:30
“Charm is deceptive, and beauty is fleeting;
but a woman who fears the LORD is to be praised.”

Responses

  1. Wa…. such confident…
    Not bad… not bad at all… =)

  2. hmmm~ “matured in thoughts”


Leave a Reply

Categories

